Board of Directors

President

Michael S Poerksen

BGS Consulting
Phone: (571)239-2123
e-mail: michaelpoerksen@gmail.com

Certifications

Traci B. Jones

AstraZeneca
633 Research Court
Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: (301)228-1381
e-mail: traci.jones@astrazeneca.com

Communications

Rasa Kudirka

Phone: 9084323534
e-mail: rasa517@yahoo.com

Community Relations

Judy Galen

Loudoun County Commuter Services
101 Blue Seal Drive
Suite 101
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: 7037378044
e-mail: judy.galen@loudoun.gov

Legislative

Jeremy Schneider

Jackson Lewis
10701 Parkridge Blvd., Suite 300
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: 7034838315
e-mail: jeremy.schneider@jacksonlewis.com

Marketing & Social Media

Christi Bagford

Meridian Technology Systems, Inc.
Phone: 7035547178
e-mail: clbagford@gmail.com

Membership

Donna Huston

Retired-Federal Gov.
e-mail: Source180@verizon.net

Programs & Past President

Dario Campolattaro

Hilb Group of Maryland, LLC
540 Fort Evans Rd. NE
Suite 301
Leesburg, VA 20176
Phone: (703)840-7979
e-mail: dario@hilbgroup.com

Secretary & Hospitality

Debra Pierce

Waterborne Environmental, Inc.
Phone: (703) 609-1357
e-mail: dgpierce@vt.edu