Board of Directors

President

Michael S Poerksen

University of Maryland - College Park
Phone: (571)239-2123
e-mail: michaelpoerksen@gmail.com

Certifications

Traci B. Jones

AstraZeneca
633 Research Court
Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: (301)228-1381
e-mail: traci.jones@astrazeneca.com

College Student Relations

Stephen Smeds

e-mail: sgsmeds@gmail.com

Communications

Rasa Kudirka

Femme Comp Inc.
43613 Solheim Cup Terrace
Ashburn, VA 20147
Phone: (908)432-3534
e-mail: rasa517@yahoo.com

Community Relations

Judy Galen

Loudoun County Commuter Services
101 Blue Seal Drive
Suite 101
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: 7037378044
e-mail: judy.galen@loudoun.gov

Marketing & Social Media

Christi Bagford

Meridian Technology Systems, Inc.
513 Constellation Square SE
Unit D
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: 7035547178
e-mail: clbagford@gmail.com

Membership

Michael Bozeth

Loudoun County Government
102 Heritage Way
Leesburg 20177
Phone: 703-777-0688
e-mail: michael.bozeth@loudoun.gov

Secretary & Hospitality

Debra Pierce

Waterborne Environmental, Inc.
Phone: (703) 609-1357
e-mail: dgpierce@vt.edu

Speakers 

Felicia Green

e-mail: feliciagreen3@gmail.com

Sponsor Liaison & Past President

Dario Campolattaro

Summit Insurance Services
204 Catoctin Cir SE
Leesburg, VA 20175-3709
Phone: (703)840-7979
e-mail: dario@hilbgroup.com

Treasurer & Past President

Philip Hoff

Infinitive
e-mail: philip.hoff@infinitive.com