Board of Directors

President (Officer)

Michael S. Poerksen

Capital Vision Services (MyEyeDr.)
1950 Old Gallows Road
Vienna, VA 22182
Phone: (571)239-2123
e-mail: michaelpoerksen@gmail.com

Secretary (Officer) and Hospitality Director

Debra Pierce

Waterborne Environmental, Inc.
Phone: (703) 609-1357
e-mail: dgpierce@vt.edu

Treasurer (Officer) & Past President

Philip Hoff

Infinitive
e-mail: philip.hoff@infinitive.com

Certifications Director

Traci B. Jones

AstraZeneca
633 Research Court
Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: (301)228-1381
e-mail: traci.jones@astrazeneca.com

Community Relations & Student Relations Director

Judy Galen

Loudoun County Commuter Services
101 Blue Seal Drive
Suite 101
Leesburg, VA 20175
Phone: 7037378044
e-mail: judy.galen@loudoun.gov

Program Sponsor Director & Former President

Dario Campolattaro

Summit Insurance Services
204 Catoctin Cir SE
Leesburg, VA 20175-3709
Phone: (703)840-7979
e-mail: dario@hilbgroup.com

Membership Director

Michael Bozeth

Loudoun County Government
102 Heritage Way
Leesburg 20177
Phone: 703-777-0688
e-mail: michael.bozeth@loudoun.gov

Director at Large

Stephen Smeds

Randstad Professionals
e-mail: stephen.smeds@randstadusa.com